Minute Waltz, is one of the interesting competitions where students had the chance to talk on any topic for approximately two minutes. In the allotted time, they must clearly state all their thoughts and points. The ACM sponsors were the judges of this event and supervised everyone. In a nutshell, Minute Waltz is nothing else than JAM. It was held on the afternoon of Sept. 15.

The MINUTE WALTZ winners:

Winner: 19BQ1A1230 – D. RAGHU RAM

First runner-up: 19BQ1A1261 – K. RAM BABU

Second runner-up: 19BQ1A1220 – RAJESH, 19BQ1A12E9 – SUPHIYA NAWAZ

Event Pictures: